Member Log in

Forgotten password?

Policy Board  

The co-ordination of the Association's activities are undertaken by an elected Policy Board who all work on a voluntary, unpaid basis. BAMRR consists of up to 15 MRI Radiographers who are members of BAMRR and are working in different regions of the UK and Ireland.   

  The Policy Board is composed of:



Aileen Wilson  


Past President

Rachel Watt


President Elect and Secretary

Aileen Wilson  





David Reed  



Safety Co-ordinator

 Niamh Cleary   


Social Media Co-ordinator

Trudi Whitehead /Aileen Wilson


Safety and Conference Co-ordinator

Cath Mills 


Course Co-ordinator

Jonathan Coupland  




Course Co-ordinator

Zoe Lingham  



Newsletter Editor   

 Matthew Benbow 



Membership Secretary

Helen Estall (



UKRC Co-ordinator

Jill McKenna /Rachel Watts 


SCoR MRI Professional Officer 

Alex Lipton  



Website Co-ordinator 

Paola Griffiths