Member Log in

Forgotten password?

Policy Board  

The co-ordination of the Association's activities are undertaken by an elected Policy Board who all work on a voluntary, unpaid basis. BAMRR consists of up to 15 MRI Radiographers who are members of BAMRR and are working in different regions of the UK and Ireland.   

  The Policy Board is composed of:

 

President 

Rachel Watts 

rachelwatt@nhs.net


 

Past President

Helen Estall

helen.estall@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

President Elect (Membership Secretary)

Aileen Wilson  

aileen.wilson@bristol.ac.uk 

 

 

Treasurer 

David Reed  

drbamrr8@gmail.com


 

Safety Co-ordinator

 Niamh Cleary   

niamh_cleary@hotmail.com


 

Social Media

Trudi Whitehead /Aileen Wilson

trudi.whitehead@nhs.net


Safety Co-ordinator

Cath Mills 

cath.mills@bmihealthcare.co.uk


 

Course Co-ordinators

Jonathan Coupland  

Jonathan.Coupland@nuh.nhs.uk 

 

 

Course Co-ordinators 

Zoe Lingham  

 Zoe.Lingham@spirehealthcare.com  



 

Newsletter Editor   

 Matthew Benbow 

 matthew.benbow@rbch.nhs.uk


 

Conference Co-ordinators

 Matthew Benbow /  David Reed

matthew.benbow@rbch.nhs.uk

 

 

UKRC Coordinator

Jill McKenna /Rachel Watts 

Jill.McKenna@nuth.nhs.uk

 

SCoR MRI  Professional Officer 

Alex Lipton  

AlexL@sor.org 

 

Website Co-ordinator 

Paola Griffiths 

paola.a.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk

 

General  Secretary 

Lisa McBain

 Lisa.McBain@hey.nhs.uk